Nuuk by night

I have nothing much to say today. I went clubbing in Nuuk last night and they can throw a party all right. I was there because I got this invitation, which seemed innocent enough. I didn’t know anyone at the beginning of the night, but by the break of dawn had a new nickname, seen the chest of pretty much everyone present, seen what artificial sugar does to hair, drunk whisky from a lawyers crotch and other things I cannot remember.

It is 2.30pm and I just finished breakfast. It is time for a nap.

One thought on “Nuuk by night

  1. Pingback: Leaving Nuuk | Creative Signe

Leave a Reply

