Not so Tweeeet

Let’s have a look at what I wrote two days ago:

I have a feeling that I am going to fuck this up so badly (I have to swear). It does not look like something I will get comfortable with in two seconds.

Well guess who had her Twitter account suspended! I have NO clue why. Apparently it happened right after me saying ‘Good Night and see you tomorrow’ to my sister-in-law. I have been given a stern warning and a list of possible offences, but am absolutely clueless… They will reopen the account in one hour, but do they really think I will use it now?

It’s like being sent outside the door on the first day of school. Who wants to go back after that?

Leave a Reply

