Come hate with me…

I have a fetish. It’s an American blog called Watts up with that? They don’t believe in climate change and are one of the biggest blogs in the world, with bazillions of blog views. I get a kick out of reading what they say – it sort of gets me going in this super angry ‘you have got to be kiddin’ way (insert bucket loads of swearing).

They had one post I recently I thought was funny. It was on the recent Queensland election, which I haven’t had much to say about (I guess they interpret climate change in a very broad way.) The headline read: A minivan will have more seats than the Labor party in the new Parliament.’ Look at this:

It sort of explains why Anna Bligh stepped out of politics doesn’t it?

Leave a Reply

