It’s a secret…

I’ve got a blogging-block today. Or rather, I’ve got a 100 things that I would like to tell you, but they are a secret. The accumulation of secrets have started terrorising my brain. When I think about what to write, all I can think of is the secrets. I bought something online for Mr Husband. It’s a secret. I have also started a new crochet project, but it’s a gift, so it’s a secret. And I’m doing something really soon, maybe, almost sure, not completely, so it’s a secret. For now.

I’m bursting to tell you. In the mean time I’ll leave you with a photo of the end of summer.

Hello autumn – we love you!

Leave a Reply

