…. it’s a raining again…

I’m not going out today. It is just not going to happen. I’ve invited someone for dinner who I hope makes it. And that is it. That is all I want to do today. Have dinner with roasted rosemary chicken and potatoes. Maybe watch a movie. Don’t know which one yet.

What happened to work today you may ask? It drowned.

The pictures are from the Cairns post – I can’t be bothered to go outside and get wet, just to get my own. I have chosen the ones which are taken within a 1 km radius from where we live… plus one from the Cairns market, just because I showed you that the other day.

4 thoughts on “…. it’s a raining again…

Leave a Reply

