I’m a noob

Liz over at Lizosaurus has written an e-book. It explains all about bloggers and the different stages we apparently (will) go through. Stage one is the new blogger, the noob, who knows little about blogging, has little influence, makes no money from it (still can’t believe that this is a major thing out there) but has a HUGE amount of enthusiasm. AND THAT IS ME! SPOT ON!

I don’t know if I look forward to all of the stages, apart from complacent. I might just stop there. But I did love Liz’s book. LOVE LOVE LOVE the book. It is funny. And it takes some of the serious business (that some people display) out of this exercise – which I truly love!
I am looking forward to the sequel!

3 thoughts on “I’m a noob

    • I forgot to write that it wasn’t sponsored 😉
      I just thought it was so funny to see myself as a statistic! I know quite a lot about stats; it is rare they actually fit! Well done!
      – and part two will be released on what date?

Leave a Reply

