100 posts coming up soon

This blogging thing still feels very new and immature for me. I’m searching for my voice, how I should write, what to write about etc.
Apparently it is blog tradition that, when reaching 100 blog posts, the blogger writes 100 things about themselves that the reader doesn’t know. I have started that list. There are five items on it.

So today I throw it out to you guys. What would you like to know?

PLEASE tell me something.

You can either comment here, write me an email on signe.creative @ gmail. com or say something on facebook. I really do need your help. Otherwise it will be a pretty useless list.

2 thoughts on “100 posts coming up soon

Leave a Reply

