Then call…

I’m spending most of my time at university at the moment, sitting in my cubicle, slaving away. The highlights of the day become the little things in life, such as this little fella who lives with his extended family across from the library

There IS a wallaby in that photo, but he was too busy mowing the lawn to look up (animal cruelty pfft). I also make sure I take the time to walk by the IT people as it always seems to cheer me up, no matter how old the joke is:

Yesterday this image had me going for a bit. What an offer! I kept adding my own front so it read: Having problems with supersized boils? Are you ready to kill your neighbours? Is all your yarn tangled because you are a fuckwit? Are you dreaming of owning a duck?

Leave a Reply

