crochet colour wonder

I’m so glad that this blog is not just about the creative things I do (apart from writing). I would only have three posts by now if that was the case.

A couple of weeks ago I gave you an update on how the crocheting is going. Well, here comes another one. This particular project just screams for pretty pictures…

I have finished all the coloured granny squares, it is now time for the white part before I crochet them together. So far, I am enjoying looking at every single little square. I think I’m going to love this blanket for a long, long time.

 

8 thoughts on “crochet colour wonder

    • Thank you Brigitte! I thought you might like the colours! Living up north makes you want more colour in your life. It’s really nice.

    • Thank you so much! Now that it is completed it is one of my favourite things! I’m glad you like the colours too 🙂

Leave a Reply

