SURPRISE!!

I think something is going on at our local supermarket.

Either they are retarded or they are having a blast inventing trix and falderah for the customers to discover. I had a go at the spelling the other day, which didn’t have much of an impact on me other than general wonder. Today though! Today we are talking more serious offences. This is what our sourdough bread (which is not cheap I might add) looked like when we bought it (notice the lovely dirty knife to keep the package as close to original state):

– and then when you open the package: SURPRISE!!

Try toasting that! Fuck me dead if I’m eating it for breakfast.

Leave a Reply

